PVA
Jay Williams
PVA since December 2022
Phone (502)348-1817
jay.williams@ky.gov

Chief Deputy
Sabra Mattingly
Deed transfer, Assessor & FieldWork Supervisor
Employed since April 2003
sabraa.mattingly@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1815

Assessor
Kelly Sanders
Area of Expertise: Real Property Assessor, Field Work
Employed since May 2022
kelly.sanders@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1816

Assessor
Theresa Davenport
Area of Expertise: Real Property Assessor, Field Work
Employed since July 2022
theresa.davenport@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1813

Field Work Representative
Randy Barlow
Employed since 2023
randy.barlow@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1869

Deputy
Sarah Becerra
Area of expertise: Tangible Property, Motor Vehicles, Customer Service
Employed since March 2022
sarah.becerra@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1810

Deputy
Tonyoa Albright
Area of expertise: Building Permits, Deeds, Customer Service
Employed since March 2022
tonyoa.albright@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1810

Deputy
Leigh Anne Reynolds
Area expertise: Motor Vehicles, Real Estate, Customer Service
Employed since February 2022
leighanne.reynolds@ky.gov
Phone: (502)348-1810